Home

About Kids First

Kids first is a non-profit, volunteer organization, formed to aid the students of Mariposa County School District. Our mission is to provide teachers with supplemental funds for their classrooms through grants as well as provide High School students with scholarships for College.

For over 20 years, we’ve held an annual fundraising dinner for our members and the community called the June Jubilee. It is always a wonderful event you won’t want to miss! We raise most of our funds through this event. The remaining funds are generated through membership donations and community volunteer and donations. Please become a member for notices to this event as well as other updates throughout the year.¬†

Please join us in helping our community and our Kids by becoming a member today! Print this Membership Form and mail it to Kid’s First along with your chosen donation.

Thank you for your support!

Kids First

Rick Uebner, President
209-374-3493
rick.uebner@kidsfirstmariposa.org

Kid’s First Mariposa County Schools Foundation
P.O. Box 2369
Mariposa, CA 95338

Board of Directors
Name email
Rick Uebner
President
rick.uebner@kidsfirstmariposa.org
Steve Dahlem
Vice President
steve.dahlem@kidsfirstmariposa.org
Margene van Wagtendonk
Secretary
margene.vanwagtendonk@kidsfirstmariposa.org
Jetty Uebner
Treasurer
jetty.uebner@kidsfirstmariposa.org
Linda Carter linda.carter@kidsfirstmariposa.org
Judy Eppler judy.eppler@kidsfirstmariposa.org
Susan Robinson susan.robinson@kidsfirstmariposa.org
Micki Finney micki.finney@kidsfirstmariposa.org
Roger Leonard roger.leonard@kidsfirstmariposa.org
Donna Lowimore donna.lowimore@kidsfirstmariposa.org
Norm Murrell norm.murrell@kidsfirstmariposa.org
Kori Smith kori.smith@kidsfirstmariposa.org

Like us on Facebook!